Home   About the Film   Press   Video   Where to Watch   News   Contact   BUY DVD
Where to Watch
Where to Buy in Australia/ NZ:

Buy from Closer Productions store


Where to Watch in Australia/ NZ:

New Zealand
Capitol Cinema
Paramount Wellington, from 20th Sept 2012
The Gecko Theatre, from 6th Sept 2012

Australia
Gallery of Modern Art, Brisbane, 11th Nov 2012

Life in Movement was in 19 cinemas throughout Australia from April 12th 2012. Thank you to all that came that helped spread the word about Life in Movement and made the release a success.


Festival Screenings

Dublin Dance Festival 2013 - Sunday, 26th May 2013

Urban Nomad Film Festival (Taipei) - Starts 26 Apr 2013

MOVE CINE ARTE Festival (Brazil) - Thurs 15th Nov 2012

DOKU.ARTS 2012 (Berlin) - Sat 6th Oct 2012 (The parents of Tanja, Boris and Gerlinde, will be speaking at this session)

Cinedanse Montreal - Sat 22nd Sept 2012

Jacob Burns Film Centre - Sat 22nd Sept & Mon 24th Sept 2012

FilmFest Australia (UK) - Fri 7th Sept & Sun 16th Sept 2012

AICE Australian Film Festival - Thurs 28th Jun, Sat 30th Jun & Sat 7th July 2012

Dance Week Festival & Dokukino Croatia - Wed 16th May (Croatia), Thurs 17th May to Wed 30th May

Scottsdale Performing Arts Center Discovery Film series - Sun 25th Mar 2012

Sydney Festival 2012 - Sun 15th & 22nd Jan 2012

Cinedans 2011 - 4th Dec 2011

Brisbane International Film Festival 2011 - Mon 7th & Wed 9th Nov 2011

Sydney Opera House - 23rd Aug to 4th Sep 2011

Montreal World Film Festival - 19th to 22nd Aug 2011

Melbourne International Film Festival - Sun 31st Jul & 7th Aug 2011

Sydney Film Festival - Sat 18th Jul 2011

Edinburgh International Film Festival - Thurs 16th & Sun 19th Jun 2011

Sheffield Doc/Fest - Thurs 9th & Sat 11th Jun 2011

Bigpond Adelaide Film Festival - Thurs 3rd & Sat 5th Mar 2011



Closer Productions Screen Australia South Australian Film Corporation Adelaide Film Festival Tanja Liedtke Documentary Australia Foundation Website and content © 2011 Closer Productions Pty. Ltd.